Love Is…New Mix From Joe Kollege

Love Is…New Mix From Joe Kollege

It’s been almost 2 years since I put out a mix. After countless requests and a little inspiration, I decided to do one. This one is very laid-back…play it at night (yeah it’s one of those). No worries, I promise to put out something a little more uptempo in a couple of weeks.

Download below or stay right here and stream it ***look to your right in the Sound Room ——–>***
Love Is 5

1. Eric Roberson – Weekend Getaway
2. The Internet – Special Affair
3. Chicago DeBarge – Mr. Wonderful
4. Amel Larrieux – I Do Take
5. Yuna – Crush ft. Usher
6. Jill Scott – Crown Royal
7. Robert Glasper – Ah Yeah ft. Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele
8. KING – Love Song
9. Musiq Soulchild – Girl Next Door
10. PJ Morton – Love You More ft. Tweet
11. D’Angelo – Really Love
12. The Internet – Girl ft. Kaytranada
13. Erykah Badu – Hello ft. Andre 3000
14. Alex Isley – About Him
15. Bilal – You’re All I Need
16. The Foreign Exchange – Maybe She’ll Dream Of Me
17. Zo! – Make Luv 2 Me ft. Monica Blaire
18. Dwele – My Lova
19. Hiatus Kaiyote – Nakamarra

Download Here
Joe Kollege - Love Is (You Know What)


July 5th, 2016

No comments

Comments are closed.